top of page
Search
  • stirenepress

The new curriculum is almost done!

Updated: Mar 3, 2023

The workbook for A Story of the Greeks by H.A. Guerber should be up on Etsy by the end of next week! I have finally had time to review the workbook and make edits.

I had really touched the workbook at all since late March so I could focus on Spring and Summer gardening. I'm grateful for when the sun sets earlier and it forces me out of the garden, and on to other things. Don't get me wrong...I love the garden, but after this long, hot, dry summer I am ready for the break.


From a profit perspective, I do "make more" growing all our own vegetables than on my "side hustle" of homeschool workbooks, so it made sense to put this on hold for a bit. However, I am ready to be back to finishing up the curriculum and posting curriculum reviews.


One of my first blog posts will be about how after several years of eyeing the curriculum God's Design Science, we ended up trying it and finding it was a complete bust at our house! I will post what we are using instead and actually, surprisingly, loving.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page